About Air Liquide Skagerak AS

Supplier of clean energy

Air Liquide Skagerak AS markets and distributes natural gas and biogas for industry and transport, as well as the maritime industry, public construction, and more.

Distributing clean energy for a better future

Air Liquide Skagerak AS is a joint venture between two companies with unique expertise in the energy sector. Air Liquide Skagerak is owned 51% by Air Liquide, an international gas company headquartered in Paris (France), and 49% by Skagerak Energi, a Norwegian power company in the Vestfold-Telemark region. The company markets and distributes natural gas and biogas used in industry, transport, the maritime industry and public construction.

A leading and attractive player in the biogas segment, the company has strategically utilized its position, expertise and gas infrastructure, and developed a natural gas and biogas portfolio based on competitive deliveries.
The company not only designs and expands gas distribution networks, but owns and operates them along with associated facilities.
In terms of marketing, sales and distribution, the company focuses on:

  • Design and construction of distribution networks with a focus on customer relations
  • Ownership and/or operation of distribution gas infrastructure
  • Delivery of natural gas and biogas to our customers

Contact us

Our employees

Frode Halvorsen
CEO
frode.halvorsen@airliquide.com
Andrea Schreib
CFO
andrea.schreib@airliquide.com
Anders Pederstad
Business Development
anders.pederstad@airliquide.com
Svein Morten Hanssen
Technical and Project Manager
sveinmorten.hanssen@airliquide.com
Martin Bakke
Operations Manager
martin.bakke@airliquide.com
Kristian Lund
HMS and Operation Manager
kristian.lund@airliquide.com
Jane K.G. Kristiansen
Contracts, Sales & Marketing
jane.kristiansen@airliquide.com
Jan Åge Kverndalen
Sales
janage.kverndalen@airliquide.com
Kristian Nilsen
Operations
kristian.nilsen@airliquide.com
Eystein Helland
Project Manager
eystein.helland@airliquide.com